Wedding Day!

Standard

YAY finally it was my mum and dads wedding we went over to my nanny’s house for a sleepover and then in the morning it was very busy.First a woman named April done our hair for us including my mums (but not Finleys).And then two women came round and done my mum and nanny’s make up and then me and everyone else put their wedding clothes on.Then we went in my uncle Paul’s taxi and drove to the registry office but then my mum and dad were hiding from each other so it can be a Surprise for them.Then it was wedding time and I had to walk down the isle with flowers in my hands and then sat on a chair,then a woman called Deb Child came to make them get married and then obviously they kissed and then we went outside to have our pictures taken and to blow some bubbles ,then we went back in the taxi and drove to have the party in a field.

Leave a comment